GenesisConnect support

To help out people using Achievements with GenesisConnect, I have made some improvements for the next release and have created a new support page with information about GenesisConnect.

About Paul Gibbs

BuddyPress Lead Developer. WordPress Engineer at Human Made. You can say hello at paul@byotos.com, in the BuddyPress channel on wordpress.slack.com, or on Twitter as @pgibbs.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to GenesisConnect support

  1. Excellent, I’m a fan of StudioPress and I’ve heard that Ron & Andrea did a really good job on GenesisConnect.

    Is this next version due soon or are you going to way until after the audit / 1.3 release?

  2. Andrea_R says:

    Thanks Paul, you rock.:)

    As always, if there’s anything we can do on our end, you know who to holler at.😀

  3. Thanks a lot dude. I’m really loving this achievement plugin for BuddyPress. I’m really trying to build an interactive site for my users and your product is going a long way. As soon as I get my site up and running and making money I’m definitely going to send you a donation. Your plug in goes a Looong way into helping my achieve my dream. I wanna say thanks a lot and please please keep up the good work. I’ll be keeping an eye on your progress with baited breath.
    Kind regards, Simon.

Leave a Reply

